Categories

Archives

September 2016Kawaii Panda Mask Pouch

September 24, 2016
kawaii panda mask pouch

September 2016Kawaii Panda Mask Pouch

September 24, 2016

I’ve only had the Kawaii Panda Mask Pouch for around 3 months I think and this is actually the last one. As Kawaii Panda has now added sheet masks to their new online store there really was no reason for them to keep the Mask Pouch going. You can now purchase sheet masks from their website whenever you want to that would amount to the same cost that it would have been to have 5 masks in the Mask Pouch.

But with that said let’s take a look at the masks that were included in this months Mask Pouch.

20160924_092957_lls

This It’s Skin Prestige Rose de Black Mask Sheet is the first mask in the pouch. Funnily enough I bought a couple of these a couple of weeks ago but haven’t yet tried them out.

This product provides elasticity and leaves your skin feeling moist and smooth with black rose (rose extract 5,000ppm), Rose Water (Rosa Centifolia Flower Water) and NMF of natural moisturizing system. It contains Adenosine and Niacinamide that help to manage the appearance of fine lines and skin radiance.

20160924_093152_lls

The second mask is this Tony Moly Master Lab Intensive Hydrating Hyaluronic Acid Mask. This mask provides intense moisturising which should be great for my dry skin.

20160924_093350_lls
20160924_093412_lls

Thirdly we have the A’Pieu Tangle Jelly Mask Grape.  This one is an aqua seal sheet and elastic jelly type – I will let you know exactly what that is when I use it lol Basically, this mask is for whitening, or better known as brightening. 

The fourth mask is a brand I am not familiar with and this is the Dr. Young Clear and Glowing Sky Mask Special Care System Jeju Citrus. This mask is for soothing, tightening and moisturising – yes please! I could do with all three of those!

20160924_093438_lls

The fifth and final mask is The Saem Pure Natural Mask Sheet Snail (Brightening). This is actually another mask I recently purchased myself too but still haven’t actually tried yet. I’m hoping it’s going to be good. It’s formulated with snail extract which provides intensive moisture. 4 kinds of white flower complex  which gives clear and bright skin care. No parabens, artificial colours, benzophenone, or sulphates.

Overall Thoughts

I’ve really enjoyed having the Kawaii Panda Mask Pouch and will actually miss it. I know I can just choose my own masks to buy but I do like the surprise of not knowing what you are going to get each month. There has always been a good selection and all the masks have been really great.

kawaii panda mask pouch

If you want to purchase any sheet masks, then you can do so from the Kawaii Panda website, and you can get 10% off too, using my code: BOXNIP10

kwpanda10

My name is Sarah & I am 45yrs+ going on 25! (I wish!) I love skincare, makeup - especially Kbeauty! I am obsessed with stationery, I also love candles & adore beautiful homewares! I am also a Spoonie! Read More

Sarah

Subscribe & Follow

Categories

Archives

Instagram

  • 💠WORLDWIDE GIVEAWAY💠⁠⠀
⁠⠀
How about a little Giveaway? I have teamed up with @hanogramcase so that TWO of you can win a $30 voucher each, so you can get your own customised phone case!  Good luck!! 😀⁠⠀
⁣⁠⠀
To Enter:-⁠⠀
⁠⠀
REQUIRED:⁠⠀
⁣⁠⠀
✅ You MUST follow @boxnip AND @hanogramcase⁣⁠⠀
✅ Like this Post⁣⁠⠀
✅ Tag a FRIEND - tag each friend in a separate comment - each one counts as an entry!⠀⁠⠀⠀⁠⠀⁠⠀
✅ Do not follow then unfollow - it's just rude!!⠀⁠⠀
⁠⠀
FOR AN EXTRA ENTRY:⁠⠀
⁠⠀
✅ Post this giveaway on your story and tag @boxnip⁠⠀
⁠⠀
---------------------------------------------------------⁠⠀
⁠⠀
RULES & TERMS & CONDITIONS:⠀⠀⁠⠀⁠⠀
⠀⠀⁠⠀⁠⠀
Ends 25.08.19 11 pm GMT⠀⠀⁠⠀⁠⠀
Winners announced by 28.08.19⠀⠀⁠⠀⁠⠀
This competition is not affiliated with Instagram.⠀⁠⠀⁠⠀
Winners will be disqualified if they do not follow ALL the rules and another winner will be randomly chosen.⁠⠀
Winners will be given a voucher code for $30 to redeem at https://www.hanogram.com/⁠⠀
Entrants must be over 18 yrs old.⠀⠀⁠⠀⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
#hanogramcase #dailygirlsfeed #petitejoys #theblogtribe #ukblogger #discoverunder20k #over40blogger #discoverunder50k #femfeed #iphonecase #phonecase #theeverygirl #giveaway #customphonecase #over40andfabulous #bestoftheday #style #loveit #musthave #phonecase #phones #case #phone #iphone #caseiphone #giveaway #contest #photooftheday #sundayvibes
  • It's done nothing but rain all day today but I have loved being cool enough to get cosy. Eat a piece of my favourite raspberry & passionfruit cheesecake and drink some fruit tea. 😍 [phone case gifted by @hanogramcase⁠]⁠⠀
⁠⠀
It's almost felt like Autumn today and I am totally here for it! 😊⁠⠀
⁠⠀
How have you spent your day today?⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
#hanogramcase #dailygirlsfeed #petitejoys #theblogtribe #ukblogger #discoverunder20k #over40blogger #palmbffs #discoverunder50k #femfeed #sundaypamper #pampersunday #sundayvibes #cheesecake #favouritefood #foodie #tea #iphonecase #phonecase #passionfruit #sundaytreat #theeverygirl #instafood #dessert #comfortfood #over40 #bestoftheday⁠⠀
  • 💠 INTERNATIONAL GIVEAWAY 💠⠀⁠⠀
⠀⁠⠀
Okay, I don't know about you guys but the heat is just about killing me today! BUT I thought it was a good time to do another Giveaway!⁠⠀
⁠⠀
The lovely @emberryx who is the founder of @luckyfaceuk and who also has a fabulous series on her blog - Kbeauty Stars of Instagram, kindly gave me 3 fab boxes of #kbeauty samples to do giveaways with!  This is the 2nd Giveaway😊⠀⁠⠀
⠀⁠⠀
Also included in the Giveaway are 10 sheetmasks from my own stash too! 😊⠀Swipe to see more!⁠⠀
⁠⠀
To enter this Giveaway just follow the rules below; easy peasy:⠀⁠⠀
⠀⁠⠀
✅Must be following all 3 accounts:- @boxnip, @luckyfaceuk, @emberryx (I will be checking)⠀⁠⠀
⠀⁠⠀
✅Like this post ⠀⁠⠀
⠀⠀⁠⠀
✅Tag 3 friends in the comments below.⠀⠀⁠⠀
⠀⁠⠀
✅Make sure your account is public.⠀⁠⠀
⠀⁠⠀
✅ Do not follow then unfollow - it's just rude!!⠀⁠⠀
⠀⁠⠀
For extra entries:⠀⠀⁠⠀
⠀⠀⁠⠀
✅For 2 extra entries, share this post to your Stories, tag @boxnip & use the hashtag #boxnipluckyGA2⠀⠀⁠⠀
⠀⁠⠀
✅For 2 extra entries, repost this image to your feed, tag @boxnip in the picture & use the hashtag #boxnipluckyGA12⠀⁠⠀
⠀⁠⠀
✅Open WORLDWIDE - if Hermes ships to your country you can enter!⠀⠀⁠⠀
⠀⁠⠀
✅ Giveaway accounts are welcome!⠀⠀⁠⠀
----------------------------------------------------------------⠀⁠⠀
⠀⠀⁠⠀
RULES & TERMS & CONDITIONS:⠀⠀⁠⠀
⠀⠀⁠⠀
Ends 30.08.19 11 pm GMT⠀⠀⁠⠀
Winner announced by 02.09.19⠀⠀⁠⠀
This competition is not affiliated with Instagram.⠀⁠⠀
Winner will be disqualified if they do not follow ALL the rules and another winner will be randomly chosen.⠀⠀⁠⠀
Entrants must be over 18 yrs old.⠀⠀⁠⠀
The winner is responsible for any customs fees etc incurred.⠀⠀⁠⠀
The prize will be sent by MyHermes, tracked shipping.⠀⠀⁠⠀
.⠀⠀⁠⠀
.⠀⠀⁠⠀
.⠀⠀⁠⠀
.⠀⠀⁠⠀
.⠀⠀⁠⠀
.⠀⠀⁠⠀
.⠀⠀⁠⠀
.⠀⠀⁠⠀
.⠀⠀⁠⠀
.⠀⠀⁠⠀
#koreanskincare #abblogger #kbeautyskincare #kbeautymask #korean #koreanskincare #luckyfaceuk #kskincare #koreanbeauty #abskincare #abcommunity #rasianbeauty #kbeautyblogger #abbeatthealgorithm #myunicornlife #theeverygirl #theinstagramlab #instaskincare #화장품그램 #giveaway #화장품추천 #asianskincare #스킨케어 #internationalgiveaway #palmbffs #bentoncosmetics #skincarecommunity
  • Lazy Sunday mornings are a must! 😊 phone case by @hanogramcase (gifted)⁠⠀
⁠⠀
How are you spending your Sunday?⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
#hanogramcase #dailygirlsfeed #petitejoys #theblogtribe #ukblogger #discoverunder20k #over40blogger #palmbffs #discoverunder50k #femfeed #sundaypamper #pampersunday #sundayvibes #makeup #crueltyfree #crueltyfreemakeup  #affordablemakeup #iphonecase #phonecase #makeuprevolution #budgetbeauty #theeverygirl #crueltyfreebeauty #makeuplover #newproducts #over40andfabulous #bestoftheday
  • AD PRGifted | If you love #kbeauty then I have some FAB news for you! 😊⁠⠀
⁠⠀
Korean Beauty brand @touchinSOL_ldn will be available from tomorrow, 3 July, online at Boots.com. @bootsuk⁠⠀
⁠⠀
One of their awesome products is this Metallist High Shine Bouncy Cream Shadow Palette! 😍⁠⠀
⁠⠀
Gorgeous isn't it! Swipe for more pics & swatches! 😊(Ignore the redness on my arm, that was from pulling off the swatch template.🤦‍♀️) ⁠⠀
⁠⠀
Have you tried anything from @touchinSOL_ldn before? ⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
#touchinSOLatBootsUK #touchinsol_ldn #mmcl_ldn #theinstagramlab #howyouglow #discoverunder20k #koreanskincare #rasianbeauty #koreanbeauty #kskincare #asianbeauty #skincareaddict #instaskincare #skincarejunkie ⁣#화장품그램 #ABMhappylife #화장품추천 #스킨케어⁣ #abcommunity #abbeatthealgorithm #kbeauty
  • PR sample | It's a hot one today, so I have 2 fans on and windows open - though that kinda defeats the purpose of staying cool though as I'm letting in the warm air in I guess! 😎⁠⠀
⁠⠀
May's @degustabox_UK would have been good for this weather - especially the Prosecco nice & chilled! ⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
.⁠⠀
#foodbox #subscriptionbox #degustaboxUK #monthlysubscription #subscription #foodsubscription #hellmans #foodblogger #discoverunder20k #thatsdarling #myunicornlife #petitejoys #theeverygirl #theinstagramlab #livecolorfully #flashesofdelight #nothingisordinary #abmlifeiscolorful #ABMlifeissweet #ABMhappylife #foodie #newrelease #review #discoverunder50K #theblogtribe #brunch #afternoontea #prosecco #milkybar⁠⠀
⁠⠀
⁠⠀

Follow @boxnip

Twitter

Latest Beauty Posts

Affiliates

Shop tarte cosmetics! Kawaii Subscription Box

Privacy Policy

×