Categories

Archives

Subscribe to our Mailing List

Get the news right in your inbox!

Privacy Policy

May 2020 Degusta Box Review

I seriously cannot believe we are almost halfway through this year and here I am bringing you the May 2020 Degusta Box.

Anyway, if you’re a regular reader then you probably know by now just what Degusta Box UK is. For those that aren’t familiar with it, I’ll quickly explain.

Degusta Box UK is a monthly subscription box that contains between 10-15 items each month, most of which are new to the market. You can read some of my reviews for previous boxes here. It costs £12.99 per month but you can find a discount at the end of the post which means you’ll pay just £9.99 for your first box!

May 2020 Degusta Box Review

What’s In The May 2020 Degusta Box?

So, the contents of the May 2020 Degusta Box was themed around BBQ and snacking.

Beronia Rioja Crianza  - May 2020 Degusta Box

This Beronia Rioja Crianza (£2.99 for 18.5 cl or £11.79 for 75cl rrp)is such a lovely wine. It’s really fruity with flavours of strawberry and blackberry. Big thumbs up for this one!

Bull's-Eye Original BBQ Sauce - May 2020 Degusta Box

I’m not a fan of BBQ at all but the rest of the family is and they absolutely loved this Bull’s-Eye Original BBQ Sauce (£2.49 rrp)

Hellman's Fat-Free Salad Dressing and House Salad Dressing - May 2020 Degusta Box

Hellman’s is such a household name and these Fat-Free Salad Dressing and House Salad Dressing (£1.65 rrp)will really transform a plain salad. You would have received both of these in the May box.

Hartley's Juicy Jelly Pouches - May 2020 Degusta Box

These Hartley’s Juicy Jelly Pouches (£2.79 rrp) are so tasty and of course brilliant for lunch boxes. They are made with real fruit juice and are under 100 calories too.

Yes! Snack Bars  - May 2020 Degusta Box

If you’re looking for a delicious snack then you can’t go wrong with these YES! Snack Bars (£2.99 rrp). You would have received one of two flavours in your May 2020 Degusta Box. Not only are they a healthy snack choice but they also have a recyclable paper wrapper too.

You would have received both of these MIssion® Street Tacos (£1.20 rrp). The Original and the Mex Chilli and Lime. Fill them with whatever takes your fancy, fold and enjoy!

Barebells Hazelnut & Nougat Protein Bar - May 2020 Degusta Box

My son really enjoyed this Barebells Hazelnut & Nougat Protein Bar (£2.50 rrp). Full of flavour and protein-enriched it makes a perfect gym snack.

XITE Energy Drink - May 2020 Degusta Box

I don’t drink energy drinks often, if at all but I have to say that these XITE Energy Drinks (£1.49 rrp) were really nice. They have natural caffeine and contain no sugar. I found both flavours really refreshing. You would have received both of these in your box.

Skinny Tonic Water

I love a nice glass of gin but I do not like tonic water at all, so I left these for someone else to try. Both of these Skinny Tonic Waters (£0.75 rrp) were included in the May 2020 Degusta Box.

LINDT Lindor Milk Bar - May 2020 Degusta Box

LINDT Lindor Milk Bar (£0.85 rrp) was absolutely delicious but I might be biased as I love LINDT chocolate anyway. Smooth and oh so creamy and with that lovely filling that just melts in the mouth.

Overall Thoughts About the May 2020 Degusta Box

There were quite a few tasty items in this box. The items that I didn’t like were fortunately enjoyed by the rest of my family, so nothing went to waste.

Where Can I Sign Up To Get My Own Box?

Want to try out Degusta Box yourself? You can get your first box for £9.99 instead of the usual £12.99. Just click the link below and use my Code: 062OO (affiliate link)

Degusta Box Official Website

HAVE YOU TRIED DEGUSTA BOX OR ANY OF THESE ITEMS BEFORE? WHAT WOULD YOU LIKE TO TRY?

DID YOU ENJOY THIS POST? THEN WHY NOT PIN IT SO OTHERS CAN ENJOY IT TOO?

May 2020 Degusta Box Review
May 2020 Degusta Box Review
Boxnip

All posts

About Me

About Me

Sarah

Hi! Welcome to my little corner of the internet! Read More

Sarah

Subscribe & Follow

Categories

Archives

Instagram

Latest Posts

Pinterest

Twitter Feed

Affiliates

Shop Now! Vitamasques Cult Beauty Ltd. Paula's Choice UK e.l.f. cosmetics UK

Privacy Policy

×